You can start the cancellation process through the account portal on our website (click “Update plan” and then “Cancel service plan”), or by contacting our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Our support team will reach out to you once you start the cancellation process to help you return the bin and complete cancellation. We’ll email you instructions on how to prepare the bin for return, and send a box to pack up the Mill kitchen bin and a prepaid return label to the address connected to your account. If these should be sent to a different address, please let us know right away.
Once you’ve packed up the bin, contact Mill Support to schedule a FedEx pickup or drop it off at FedEx. You must return the bin within 30 days of your current billing period ending. We’ll send you an email confirming your plan has been canceled once your bin has been returned!
If you do not return the bin in your possession, your plan will remain active and you will continue to be charged until you return the bin. Please contact our support team if for any reason you are unable to return a bin.
To see our Terms of Services for additional details and requirements, please visit mill.com/terms-of-service.